Warfather – The Grey Eminence (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Orders Of The Horde
02. Headless Mean Can No Longer Speak
03. Judgement, The Hammer
04. For Glory Or Infamy
05. The Dawning Inquisition
06. Heedless Servant
07. Carnage Of The Pious
08. Grey Eminence
09. Fair And Final Warning

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.