Voodoo Terror Tribe – The Sun Shining Cold (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Lady in The Wall
02. City of Sixes
03. Burn More Bridges
04. Cell
05. No Hell Like Home
06. Edge of Within
07. Night Wolf
08. Pussy
09. Die to The Din of The Drums
10. Under The Knife

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.