The Crawdaddys – Here ‘Tis! (1987)

No Comments

Artist: The Crawdaddys
Album: Here ‘Tis!
Date: 1987
Label: Voxx Records – VXS 200.046
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Garage Rock, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
Bitrate: CBR 256 kbps
Size: 78.70 Mb

A1. Thirty Days
A2. Why Wait Until Tomorrow
A3. You’re Gonna Need My Love Someday
A4. I Just Don’t Understand
A5. That Is Rock n Roll
A6. Start Talkin’
A7. I Believe in a Woman
B1. She Just Satisfies
B2. Don’t Come Struttin’
B3. How Long Baby
B4. Groovin’
B5. I’m Gonna Keep What I Got
B6. She Just Left
B7. Ruler of My Heart
B8. Standing All Alone

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.