Taking Back Sunday – Tidal Wave (2016) Album

No Comments


01. Death Wolf
02. Tidal Wave
03. You Can’t Look Back
04. Fences
05. All Excess
06. I Felt It Too
07. Call Come Running
08. Holy Water
09. In The Middle Of It All
10. We Don’t Go In There
11. Homecoming
12. I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.