Sweet Comfort Band – Breakin’ The Ice (1978) [Reissue 2009] Lossless

No Comments

Исполнитель: Sweet Comfort Band
Страна: USA
Альбом: Breakin’ The Ice
Жанр: Soft Rock / Jazz Rock
Год выхода: 1978 / 2009
Формат: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Размер: 241 Mb


1. Got To Believe
2. Breakin’ The Ice
3. Young Girl
4. Melody, harmony
5. I Need Your Love Again
6. Good Feelin’
7. Searchin’ For Love
8. The Lord Is Calling
9. I Love You With My Life

Line Up:

Bryan Duncan: Keyboards, Vocals
Kevin Thomson: Bass Guitar
Rick Thomson: Drums, Vocals
Randy Thomas: Guitars, Vocals


Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.