Steve 'N' Seagulls – Brothers In Farms (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Aces High
02. Sad But True
03. Wishmaster
04. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock’N’Roll)
05. You Could Be Mine
06. November Rain
07. In Bloom
08. Symphony Of Destruction
09. Fill Up The Tank
10. Burn
11. The Pretender
12. Self Esteem
13. Out In The Fields
14. Born To Be Wild

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.