Spirit Of The Future Sun – Fortitude (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Spirit Of The Future Sun
Альбом: Fortitude
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore
Страна: Germany
Формат: , CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 117 Mb

01. Phantoms of Clarity
02. Letters from Cancer Mainlands
03. Imitation of Life
04. When the Link Becomes Missing (feat. Chris Clancy)
05. My Sweet Suffering
06. Architects of God
07. The Rivers Who Conquered Perdition (feat. Chris Clancy)
08. Sceptic In Perspective
09. Streams from the Ghost Inside
10. Night Garden Palace
11. United Scars Anthem 2.0
12. Crystal Mountain (Death Cover)

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.