Shark Island – Gathering Of The Faithful (2006) Lossless

No Comments

Исполнитель: Shark Island
Страна: USA
Альбом: Gathering Of The Faithful
Жанр: Hard Rock
Год выхода: 2006
Формат: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Размер: 549 Mb


1. Blue Skies
2. Tomorrow’s Child
3. The Stranger
4. Go West
5. Welcome Goodbye
6. Life Goes On
7. Down To The Ground
8. Looking For The Sun
9. Heaven
10. I Had A Dream
11. Will To Power
12. Need Your Love
13. Temptation


Richard Black – Vocals
Spencer Sercombe – Guitars, Pioano, Synthesizer, Vocals
Christian Heilmann – Bass
Glen Sobel – Drums


Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.