Severed Limbs – Collector Of Limbs (2016) Album

No Comments

01. League Of The Rotting
02. Removal Of The Flesh
03. A Slow Descent Into Rot
04. As The Coffin Swings Open
05. Collector Of Limbs
06. Maggots In Meat
07. Hunted By Extreme Weather
08. Below An Unforgiving Sun
09. Walking Corpses
10. Disgusted With Humanity

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.