Salvations Lost – Doomsday (2016) Album

No Comments

Salvations Lost - Doomsday (2016)Треклист:
01. Doomsday (The Death of Superman)
02. For the Fallen Dreams
03. The Rapture
04. Her Death Within Me (feat. Sage Bond)
05. 2012
06. Buried Alive
07. The Ache I Suffer
08. Forever
09. The Walking Dead


Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.