Operation: Mindcrime – Resurrection (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Operation: Mindcrime
Альбом: Resurrection
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: USA
Жанр: Progressive Metal
Время: 1:02:59
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 136.76 Мб
01. Resurrection
02. When All Falls Away
03. A Moment in Time
04. Through the Noize
05. Left for Dead
06. Miles Away
07. Healing My Wounds
08. The Fight
09. Taking on the World
10. Invincible
11. A Smear Campaign
12. Which Side You’re On
13. Into the Hands of the World
14. Live from My Machine

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.