The Morgana Phase – I: Godspeed Into The Fire (2016) Album

No Comments

Godspeed Into The Fire (2016) AlbumТреклист:
01. Heavy Seas
02. The Feast, the Fire
03. Arsonist Armistice
04. Take a Wolf at His Word
05. Skyward
06. Unbreakable
07. Worried Man’s Dance
08. The Day the Sky Fell
09. Broken Man I: Captive
10. Broken Man II: Introspection
11. As the Sun Sets
12. The Harbormaster
13. New Equity
14. Kaiser’s Revenge
15. Where Will You Go?




Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.