Magnum – Escape From The Shadow Garden (2014) (Japanese Edition) Lossless

No Comments

Исполнитель: Magnum
Альбом: Escape From The Shadow Garden (Japanese Edition)
Год выхода: 2014
Страна: UK
Стиль: Melodic Hard Rock
Формат: Flac (image+.cue+cover)
Размер: 977mb


CD 1:
01. Live ‘Til You Die
02. Unwritten Sacrifice
03. Falling For The Big Plan
04. Crying In The Rain
05. Too Many Clowns
06. Midnight Angel
07. The Art Of Compromise
08. Don’t Fall Asleep
09. Wisdom’s Had Its Day
10. Burning River
11. The Valley Of Tears

CD 2: Evolution
01. That Holy Touch (Remix)
02. Just Like January (Remix)
03. Brand New Morning (Remix)
04. Immigrant Son (Remix)
05. When We Were Younger (Remix)
06. Out Of The Shadows (Remix)
07. All My Bridges (Remix)
08. Blood On Your Barbed Wire Thorns (Remix)
09. The Visitation
10. Wild Angels
11. The Fall (New Song)
12. Do You Know Who You Are? (New Song)

Tony Clarkin – guitars
Bob Catley – vocals
Mark Stanway – keyboards
Al Barrow – bass
Harry James – drums

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.