Lordi – Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy) (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Lordi
Альбом: Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy)
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: Finland
Жанр: Heavy Metal
Время: 1:04:19
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 149.18 Мб
01. Scg8: One Message Waiting
02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be the Beast-Man in the Masters of the Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down with the Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None for One
08. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell on Earth
12. And the Zombie Says
13. Break of Dawn
14. The Night the Monsters Died

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.