Karma Rassa – Talks To Innerself (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Silver Faces
02. Red Corridors
03. From War To War
04. The Endless Universal Hysteria
05. Frozen Deserts
06. Look For Me Behind The Wall
07. My Sailing Vessel In Jupiter`s Storms
08. The Last Starfall
09. Talks To Innerself

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.