Guns Of Glory – Strafing Run (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Running From You
02. One You Need
03. Devil In Me
04. Don’t You Know
05. Days In The Chain Gang
06. Till We Die
07. Move Aside
08. Bad Boy Reputation
09. Keep Your Jack
10. I Don’t Get It
11. Avenger
12. Lay Down

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.