Evergrey – The Storm Within (Limited Edition) (2016) Album

No Comments


01. Distance
02. Passing Through
03. Someday
04. Astray
05. The Impossible
06. My Allied Ocean
07. In Orbit (feat. Floor Jansen)
08. The Lonely Monarch
09. The Paradox Of The Flame (feat. Carina Englund)
10. Disconnect (feat. Floor Jansen)
11. The Storm Within
12. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover) (Bonus Track)

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.