Epica – The Holographic Principle (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Epica
Альбом: The Holographic Principle
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Symphonc Gothic Metal / Power Metal
Страна: Netherlands
Формат: , CBR 320 kbps (Scene)
Размер: 214 Mb

1. Eidola
2. Edge of the Blade
3. A Phantasmic Parade
4. Universal Death Squad
5. Divide and Conquer
6. Beyond the Matrix
7. Once Upon a Nightmare
8. The Cosmic Algorithm
9. Ascension – Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing in a Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding of Reality
13. Beyond the Good, The Bad and the Ugly
14. Dancing in a Gypsy Camp
15. Immortal Melancholy (Acoustic Version)
16. The Funky Algorithm
17. Universal Love Squad

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.