Die Antwoord – Mount Ninji and Da Nice Time Kid (2016) Album

No Comments

01. We Have Candy
02. Daddy
03. Banana Brain
04. Shit Just Got Real (Feat. Sen Dog)
05. Gucci Coochie (Feat. Dita Von Teese)
06. Wings on My Penis (Feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
07. U Like Boobies? (Feat. Lil Tommy Terror)
08. Rats Rule (Feat. Jack Black)
09. Jonah Hill
10. Stoopid Rich
11. Fat Faded F*** Face
12. Peanutbutter+Jelly
13. Alien
14. Street Lights
15. Darkling
16. I Dont Care

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.