Delain – Moonbathers (Limited Edition) (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Delain
Альбом: Moonbathers
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Symphonic Metal
Страна: Netherlands
Формат: , CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip)
Размер: 167 Mb

01. Hands Of Gold (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
02. The Glory and The Scum
03. Suckerpunch
04. The Hurricane
05. Chrysalis – The Last Breath
06. Fire With Fire
07. Pendulum
08. Danse Macabre
09. Scandal (Queen cover)
10. Turn The Lights Out
11. The Monarch

01. Suckerpunch (Live In The Netherlands)
02. Turn The Lights Out (Live In The Netherlands)
03. The Glory and The Scum (Live In The Netherlands)
04. Don’t Let Go (Live In The Netherlands)
05. The Glory and The Scum (Orchestra)
06. Hands Of Gold (Orchestra)

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.