Dawn Of Elysium – Time And Tide (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Riding The Cloud
02. At The Sky
03. As I Break
04. Smoke And Mirrors
05. Time And Tide
06. This Rising Sun
07. Doused In Green
08. See You Now
09. The Last Time
10. Lost And Found

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.