Dave Kerzner – New World (Live) (2016) Album

No Comments

01. Stranded (Live)
02. Into The Sun (Live)
03. The Lie (Live)
04. Under Control (Live)
05. Crossing Of Fates (Live)
06. My Old Friend (Live)
07. Ocean Of Stars (Live)
08. Solitude (Live)
09. Nothing (Live)
10. New World (Live)
11. Redemption (Live)

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.