Breakdown Of Sanity – Co-Existence (2016)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Breakdown Of Sanity
Альбом: Co-Existence
Год выхода: 2016
Страна: Switzerland
Жанр: Metalcore
Время: 0:42:42
Качество: mp3, 320 kbps
Размер: 104.05 Мб
01. Bulletproof
02. Restless tube15
03. Back To Zero (Feat. Ryo Kinoshita of Crystal Lake)
04. Dear Diary
05. Crossed Fingers (Feat. Björn Krebs of A Small District)
06. From The Depths
07. The Grand Delusion
08. Dead Flowers
09. Deep Sleep
10. Coexistence
11. New World

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.