Beyond The Black – Lost In Forever (2017)

No Comments

Исполнитель: Beyond The Black
Страна: Germany
Альбом: Lost In Forever
Жанр: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal
Год выхода: 2017
Формат: mp3 | 320 Kbps
Размер: 178.9 Mb


01. Lost In Forever
02. Beautiful Lies
03. Written In Blood
04. Against The World
05. Beyond The Mirror
06. Halo Of The Dark
07. Dies Irae
08. Forget My Name
09. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine And Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden
14. The Other Side
15. Dim the Spotlight
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before the Storm

Categories: lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.